<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>

International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board is composed of international hotel, education and hospitality leaders who provide EHL with important industry insights.

President:  Emanuel Berger


  • Bally Mossadeck, Chairman & CEO, Azalaï Hotels
  • Bickson Raymond, Principal & CEO, Bickson Hospitality Group
  • Biver Jean-Claude, Chairman, Hublot
  • Bohnenberger Bernhard*, President, Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas
  • Boinet Sven, Directeur Général Délégué, Accor
  • Borer Peter C.*, COO, The HongKong and Shanghai Hotels
  • Bosshart David, CEO, GDI
  • Candrian Patrick, Managing Director, SV Group Schweiz
  • Clerc Christian H., President of Worldwide Hotel Operations, Fours Seasons Hotels and Resorts
  • Cowdray Christopher, CEO, Dorchester Collection
  • Dubrule Paul, Co-founder, Accor
  • Dyson Esther, Chairman, Edventure
  • Ellis Susie, President SFW, and Chairman/CEO of GSWS, SpaFinder Wellness and Global Spa and Wellness Summit
  • Fankhauser Peter, CEO, Thomas Cook
  • Floyd Chuck, Global President of Operations, Hyatt Hotels Corp. Chicago
  • Fluxa Thienemann Gloria, Co-Executive Vice Chairman & CEO, Grupo Iberostar
  • Katz Andrew, Partner at Prospect Advisors, The Blackstone Group
  • Lawless Gerald, Head of Tourism and Hospitality, Dubai Holding
  • Levie Michael, Chief Operating Officer, Citizen M
  • McPherson Amy, President & Managing Director Europe, Marriott International Hotels & Resorts
  • Mosimann Philipp*, Managing Director, Mosimann's London
  • Neumann Wolfgang, President & CEO, The Rezidor Hotel Group
  • Oberoi Vikram, Chief Operating Officer & Joint Managing Director, EIH Limited the flagship company of The Oberoi Group
  • Pérès Jean Gabriel, President & CEO, Kerzner International
  • Rushmore Steve, Founder, HVS
  • Schmid Andreas G., Chairman, Gategroup/Davidoff
  • Schoepfer Bruno H., Managing Director, Katara Hospitality Switzerland
  • Semer Markus*, Chairman of the Management Board & CEO, Kempinski Hotels SA
  • Stent-Torriani Jonathan, CEO & Co-Owner, Newrest
  • Suthumpun Suphajee, Group CEO, Dusit International
  • Turpin Dominique, Dean of external relations, IMD
  • Vincent Simon, Executive Vice President Hilton Worldwide, President EMEA, Hilton Worldwide
  • Wittwer Reto*, Founder & Chairman, Smart Hospitality Solutions


*EHL Alumni