<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>

Open Days

Explore EHL and discover the dynamic world of international Hospitality Management. Share your first experience at EHL with our students, alumni and faculty during our open days.

3 mars 2021

DISCOVER THE LAUSANNE CAMPUS AND BACHELOR PROGRAM

Schedule: 17:30- 19:00

Agenda

17.30 - 18.00: Live visit of the Lausanne Campus
18.00 - 18.40: Presentation of the Bachelor program through the eyes of our students
18.40 - 19.00. Live visit of an accommodation on the Campus

Register (in French)
    6 March 2021

    DIGITAL OPEN DAY - EHL CAMPUS (SINGAPORE)

    Join us from

    • 3:00pm – 7:00pm SGT (Singapore time)
    • 8:00am – 12:00pm CET (Swiss time)

    Join us online for an immersive live tour of our new campus Singapore. During the event, you will be able to join live presentations, live campus tours of our new Campus Singapore and chat with our students.

    Agenda

    3.00pm SGT (8.00am CET) : Watch recorded tours and live chat with us!
    4.00pm SGT (9.00am CET) : Live: Welcome Address and Bachelor’s Program Presentation
    5:10pm SGT (10.10am CET) : Live: EHL Campus (Singapore) Tour
    6:00pm SGT (11.00am CET) :Live: Student life - shared by an EHL Student
    6:30pm SGT (11.30am CET) : Live: EHL Academy Presentation

    Register
      24 March 2021

      OPEN DAY LIVE ! GRADUATE DEGREE PROGRAMS

      Join us from 17:00 to 19:00

      Agenda

      17:00 - 17:40 CET: Live MBA in Hospitality Presentation
      17:00 - 17:40 CET: Live Culinary & Restaurant Management Certificate Presentation
      17:45 – 18:10 CET: Live Campus Tour, Lausanne
      18:15 – 19:00 CET: Live Master in Global Hospitality Business Presentation
      18:15 – 19:00 CET: Live Executive MBA Presentation

       

      Register