The International Advisory Board is composed of international hotel, education and hospitality leaders, who provide EHL with important industry insights.

President: Emanuel Berger

Portrait: Emanuel Berger, President, International Advisory Board


  • Gamal Aziz, President, Wynn Hotels & Casinos
  • Mossadeck Bally, Chairman & CEO, Azalaï Hotels
  • Raymond Bickson, Principal & CEO, Bickson Hospitality Group
  • Jean-Claude Biver, Chairman, Hublot
  • Bernhard Bohnenberger, President, Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas
  • Sven Boinet, Directeur Général Délégué, Accor
  • Peter C. Borer, COO, The HongKong and Shanghai Hotels
  • David Bosshart, CEO, GDI
  • Patrick Candrian, Managing Director, SV Group Schweiz
  • Christian Clerc, President of Worldwide Hotel Operations, Fours Seasons Hotels and Resorts
  • Christopher Cowdray, CEO, Dorchester Collection
  • Paul Dubrule, Co-founder, Accor
  • Esther Dyson, Chairman, Edventure
  • Susie Ellis, President SFW, and Chairman/CEO of GSWS, SpaFinder Wellness and Global Spa and Wellness Summit
  • Peter Fankhauser, CEO, Thomas Cook
  • Chuck Floyd, Global President of Operations, Hyatt Hotels Corp. Chicago
  • Andrew Katz, Partner at Prospect Advisors, The Blackstone Group
  • Pierre Landolt, Chairman, Sandoz Family Foundation and Director of Novartis
  • Gerald Lawless, Head of Tourism and Hospitality, Dubai Holding
  • Michael Levie, Chief Operating Officer, Citizen M
  • Philipp Mosimann, Managing Director, Mosimann's London
  • Wolfgang Neumann, President & CEO, The Rezidor Hotel Group
  • Vikram Oberoi, Chief Operating Officer and Joint Managing Director, EIH Limited (flagship company of The Oberoi Group)
  • Jean Gabriel Pérès, President and CEO, Kerzner International
  • Steve Rushmore, Founder, HVS
  • Andreas G. Schmid, Chairman, Gategroup/Davidoff
  • Bruno H. Schoepfer, Managing Director, Katara Hospitality Switzerland
  • Jonathan Stent-Torriani, CEO & Co Owner, Newrest
  • Suthumpun Suphajee, Group CEO, Dusit International
  • Dominique Turpin, Professor, IMD
  • Simon Vincent, Executive Vice President Hilton Worldwide, President EMEA    
  • Hans Wiedemann, Managing Director & Delegate of the Board, Badrutt's Palace Hotel
  • Reto Wittwer, Founder & Chairman, Smart Hospitality Solutions
  • Angela Brav - CEO Europe - InterContinental Hotels Group
Back to Top